View source code
Display the source code in std/logger/core.d from which this page was generated on github.
Report a bug
If you spot a problem with this page, click here to create a Bugzilla issue.
Improve this page
Quickly fork, edit online, and submit a pull request for this page. Requires a signed-in GitHub account. This works well for small changes. If you'd like to make larger changes you may want to consider using local clone.

Enum std.logger.core.LogLevel

There are eight usable logging level. These level are all, trace, info, warning, error, critical, fatal, and off. If a log function with LogLevel.fatal is called the shutdown handler of that logger is called.

enum LogLevel : ubyte { ... }

Enum members

all Lowest possible assignable LogLevel.
critical Messages that inform about critical errors should be logged with this level.
error Information about errors should be logged with this level.
fatal Log messages that describe fatal errors should use this level.
info This level is used to display information about the program.
off Highest possible LogLevel.
trace LogLevel for tracing the execution of the program.
warning warnings about the program should be displayed with this level.